Gabrielle Ritter

Gabrielle Ritter World

— Bainbridge Island, Kitsap County WA —

Gabrielle Ritter, Premier Agent - Customer Reviews
Highly likely to recommend
Highly likely to recommend
01/28/2021 - hope v granowska Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Kingston, WA.
Gabrielle is amazing! We knew what we wanted and she helped us getting exactly that. We bought a new construction, and Gabrielle was extremely helpful in facilitating our communication with the builder about our requests to change or upgrade things during the construction process. We were able to get much higher level of customization than planned. It is a great result, and we would not get anything like it without Gabrielle's help. Thank you so much Gabrielle!
hope v granowska
Highly likely to recommend
10/09/2020 - alyssaryan84 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Indianola, WA.
We cannot say enough good things about our experience with Gabrielle! My husband and I were first time home buyers and had been looking for homes all over the PNW. We'd worked with three different realtors by the time we found Gabrielle, and she was like a breath of fresh air! She was always informed, communicative, and a step ahead of the process. Her insight was invaluable in helping us make a competitive offer on our dream house, and she was instrumental in the negotiating process. We truly do not think we would have gotten the house without Gabrielle! She was such a pleasure to work with and we are immensely grateful. We highly recommend her services for anyone trying to buy a house in this highly competitive market! Thank you Gabrielle!
alyssaryan84
Highly likely to recommend
12/08/2020 - waswardo Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Pt Orchard, WA.
Gabrielle listened well and curated listings, pointing out what needs/wants of ours would be met. She knew Kitsap County, septic, well, and other considerations. She also has lots of experience fixing up old houses, which helped us distinguish “fixable” from “scary.” She was extremely responsive in the sellers’ market and engaged in frequent and insistent communication with partners (buyers’ agent, title, etc.) to ensure a smooth closing for our purchase.
waswardo
Highly likely to recommend
01/07/2021 - Olya Lukashina Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Poulsbo, WA..
I could not recommend Gabrielle enough - she is such a pleasure to work with!! As a military family, we were house hunting long distance, since we were on the East Coast before our move to PNW. Gabrielle was an amazing source of information! She answered every single question about the area and the process, video toured every home, and "walked" us through the neighborhoods. Gabrielle worked around our schedules and always responded incredibly quickly. She is refreshingly honest and trustworthy, and always had our best interest in mind! Not only did Gabrielle find us an incredible home and helped us negotiate, she went above and beyond after the seller accepted our offer! Gabrielle helped us with many cosmetic fixes, made sure all inspections went smoothly, and gave us wonderful advice for fixing up our new home! Thank you thank you thank you!!
Olya Lukashina
Highly likely to recommend
08/31/2020 - Mark Thie Sold a home in 2020 in Bainbridge Island, WA.
Gabrielle was referred to me by a roofer I was using and I’m very glad I took his advice. She is a wonderful Realtor who went beyond what one would normally expect from a listing agent. She knew the date I wanted to get the house on the market, so she worked with me to set up inspection schedules, let me know what I needed to do to the house in order to get the best ROI, and even provided me with lists of vendors when I needed them. One of the best things I liked about working with Gabrielle was her follow through. I never had to wonder what was going on with the sale or escrow because she kept me up to date with everything. And when she said she would do a task, it was done. If you are looking for a great Realtor, I recommend Gabrielle.
user9975786
Highly likely to recommend
08/25/2020 - Raquel Karstens Bought a home in 2020 in Kingston, WA.
I will recommend everyone to Gabrielle! I still do not know how we got so lucky to have her. For a little back story, my husband David and I were looking to buy our first home in Southern California. One day we saw a super cute house for sale on Zillow in Washington. We didn't have any connections in Washington so I wasn't sure what to do. I saw Gabrielle listed on Zillow, and she had so many 5 star reviews, I gave her a call. She answered my call right away! She said not to worry, she would see if she could tour it that day. A few minutes later she said she was on her way to the property and she would video us when she got there. I remember telling David, "Wow, that was fast." Soon thereafter she calls us for a video tour of the property. I remember wondering out loud what the neighborhood was like and if we were close to the beach. She said, "Oh no problem, let's walk around." And we did! She walked us around the neighborhood and even drove us to the beach (via video of course, haha). She answered all of our questions about the area, the weather, the culture, the people, the investment potential, and more. She was an amazing resource of information. She emailed me fun links to look at, answered all of my questions, and brought up good points about the property. That weekend we put in an offer. Where Gabrielle shines, our lender unfortunately did not. He was recommended by our realtor from California, and because we were already underwritten for a house in California, we stayed with him. I wish we hadn't. Throughout the process, I often felt like he didn't care about our deal and one time he nearly lost us the house. Thankfully Gabrielle caught that mistake. She doesn't miss a beat and is quick as a whip. Then the house appraised for less than our offer and once again Gabrielle helped negotiate that with the owners. We ran into another problem with the lender at the very end and Gabrielle coached us through that too. I remember calling her one day and she said, "How are you guys doing?" (In that sort of, I know you guys are stressed kind of way). She educated us on things our lender wasn't explaining. After every conversation with Gabrielle we felt better. Finally the house closed and we were first time home owners of a house we hadn't yet seen. We thought that that was it for everyone... house sold, all parties go their own way. But Gabrielle still stayed by our side. She followed up to make sure we got the utilities in our name, she checked on the house, she made keys for us, and then prepared a care package to send us. Last minute, we booked a weekend trip to see the house. We told Gabrielle we were excited to meet her in person. She amazed us by putting some furniture in the house, an espresso maker so we could have coffee, snacks, an air mattress with linens and more. She said, "I just want you guys to have a good experience with your new home." You guys, she goes above and beyond! I think we are going to start calling her Aunt Gabrielle; she really makes you feel like family. There's so much more she did we are forever grateful for. If I know anyone who's looking to buy in Washington I will 100% recommend Gabrielle; she is amazing! I still don't know how we got so lucky. p.s. We love the house! So very glad we got it. Had it not been for Gabrielle, we wouldn't be the owners today. But we are and we couldn't be happier!
zuser20160223125502115
Highly likely to recommend
06/13/2020 - Amanda Shumway Bought a home in 2020 in Kingston, WA.
Gabrielle is truly the most genuine, caring and excellent real estate agent. I am a first time home buyer and was unsure how the process worked or if was even possible for me to do. She helped me explore options, talked with me about realistic financial options and made me feel 100% confident in my decision. I am in my dream home now and the process was so easy it seems unreal! She was able to answer every question I threw her way, even in difficult circumstances. I felt as though she was a family member by the end if the process. Highly recommend this wonderful woman!
Nicole Pinto
Highly likely to recommend
04/07/2020 - Doreen Jordan Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Kingston, WA.
Gabrielle was amazing. While living in Hawaii, she helped us with finding a home a couple of years ago in the Kitsap area, where we wanted to eventually relocate and retire. She made the process from afar so much easier by doing virtual walkthroughs, taking great pictures, and providing her great expertise in the market, and eventually, she found us the perfect investment property. Fast forward to 2019-2020, we, of course, contacted Gabrielle again to help us look for our “retirement” home and help us sell the investment property she helped us purchase. She got to know us and our taste and ended up finding us our dream home to retire in, again while we were still in Hawaii. We were able to land in Seattle and have our keys in our hands a couple of hours later. Moving is hard enough, Gabrielle went above and beyond to make our transition to the PNW so much easier. I have already recommended her to friends that will be relocating here in the next year or so. Thanks for all you do, Gabrielle!
user9975786
Highly likely to recommend
04/08/2020 - zuser20160223125502115 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Bainbridge Island, WA.
Gabrielle is amazing! She makes buying a house far less stressful then it could be. We recently closed on the second house We’ve bought with Gabrielle's help. When we started to look to move, my husband and I didn’t hesitate to connect Gabrielle a second time because she was so helpful the first time. She knows all the normal stuff you would expect a realtor to know, but she also cares about what you as a buyer need/ want. And really helps you think about it what would work best for you as a family. Should I need to move again I will definitely call Gabrielle.
zuser20160223125502115
Highly likely to recommend
12/20/2019 - Nicole Pinto Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Bainbridge Island, WA.
Gabrielle is the hardest working real estate agent I've ever met. She helped us buy a very difficult house for far under asking price, and I truly don't think it would have been possible with any other agent. She knows about the renovation and is a wonderful resource for referrals and information, she even stays in touch and involved in our renovation process even though after closing
Nicole Pinto
Highly likely to recommend
12/17/2019 - getyourgoat52 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Poulsbo, WA. When Gabrielle Ritter says she is going to get the job done she's not kidding. She really delivers. She is somebody who truly understands the importance of following through with what you say you will do. She understands that sometimes there's emotions involved when a seller has to let go of their home as was my case. She showed me respect and professionalism. I highly recommend her.
getyourgoat52
Highly likely to recommend
08/03/2019 - user9975786 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Poulsbo, WA.
Gabrielle must run on nuclear fuel! She was nothing short of amazing and never slows down. Ultimately, Gabrielle proved to be an extremely skillful and attentive agent during the sale of our home. Every suggestion Gabrielle gave to us was 100% validated as correct by the end of our sale, resulting in a transaction where we made 5% over asking price. She was especially valuable helping us navigate technical parts of our situation by explaining the issues coherently, providing options, and helping map out a strategy. We loved working with her!
user9975786
Highly likely to recommend
07/30/2019 - Donna Ley Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Poulsbo, WA.
We could have never been able to get our home without all the knowledge and willingness to go above and beyond from Gabrielle. She made sure we got the best value for our money, was not afraid to as the the sellers for anything She made sure the home was in great shape
Donna Lay
Highly likely to recommend
07/28/2019 - zuser20190103151921563 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Kingston, WA. Gabrielle was a true find for us. It was important for us to find a knowledgeable, and trustworthy realtor having recently moved from the east coast. Her credentials, and work ethic are impeccable and we could not have found our Kitsap "dream house", with all the features we wanted and at a great price, without her. It is an added bonus that we have gained a true friend in the area, and it is rare to find a professional that has our best interest in mind, listens to our input, and makes things happen. Thank you Gabrielle and Mark for all you have done for us!
zuser20190103151921563
Highly likely to recommend
01/30/2019 - Cheryl Smith
If you're looking for a genuine, honest realtor who knows the Kitsap Peninsula, Gabrielle is the person for you. She is professional, responsive, and went to great lengths to find the right house for us. She began looking for houses and sending us listings long before we moved to the state. Once we were here, we had a realistic perspective on what was available and were able to focus our search and make an offer within days of arriving. Gabrielle always provided an honest assessment of each listing and understood what we were looking for. If and when we make another move, our first call will be to Gabrielle!
Cheryl Smith
Highly likely to recommend
01/08/2019 - Doreen Jordan
Gabrielle Ritter was referred to us and we couldn't have been more pleased. From our initial phone call through the closing process she was fabulous. We purchased the house from out of state after she took us on a virtual tour via FaceTime. Her expertise and candor drew us in and made us feel comfortable with her from the start. Gabrielle went above and beyond when it came to negotiating with the sellers realtor and made sure our interests and concerns were addressed during the whole process. I've already recommended Gabrielle Ritter to a friend and will continue to recommend her to anyone moving to the area. She is a true professional and a genuine soul.
Doreen Jordan
Highly likely to recommend

Gabrielle Ritter, Premier Agent - Customer Reviews

01/06/2019 - user81625902
Amazing to work with! She explained every process in detail and was knowledgeable about all steps from putting an offer in to closing! She gave us insight into other avenues that we didn't know about. Would recommend her for selling and buying real estate! Thanks for working with us!
user81625902
Highly likely to recommend